

Division 2 Temple Gardens Centre - Moose Jaw SK | Tuesday, June 17, 2025

9am	 Opening Remarks SARM Division 2 Director, Cody Jordison SARM President, Bill Huber SARM Executive Director, Laurel Feltin
9:15am	SARM Advocacy Update Alicia Bay, SARM
9:30am	SARM SEEDS Training Update Dustin Resch, SARM
9:45am	Road Maintenance Agreements Abayomi Akintola & Mohammed Falogah, Ministry of Government Relations
10am	Roundtable Discussions with Presenters & Peer Group Discussion with Division Director
11:15am	 SARM Bear Pit Session SARM Division 2 Director, Cody Jordison SARM President, Bill Huber SARM Vice President, Darren Steinley SARM Executive Director, Laurel Feltin
11:30am	Adjournment
Notes	