Staff

Jay Meyer Headshot

Jay Meyer

Executive Director

Email: jmeyer@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3721


Kathleen Israel Headshot

Kathleen Israel

Executive Assistant

Email: administration@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3731

Kathleen performs general administrative duties, responds to general inquiries and assists the Executive Director.


Adam Brougham Headshot

Adam Brougham

Administrative Coordinator

Email: coordinator@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3729


Laurel Feltin Headshot

Laurel Feltin

Director of Programs and Operations

Email: lfeltin@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3733

Laurel oversees the development and delivery of SARM administered programs, general office operations, and ensuring our members needs are being met.


Karen Morris Headshot

Karen Morris

Senior Policy Analyst

Email: kmorris@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306-761-3735


Aaron Holmes-Binns Headshot

Aaron Holmes-Binns

Senior Policy Analyst

Email: aholmesbinns@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306-761-3742


Annette Ellert Headshot

Annette Ellert

Programs Manager

Email: aellert@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3744

Annette is the Manager of the Pest Biosecurity Program which includes the Plant Health Network, Rat Control Program, Beaver Control Program and the Invasive Plant Control Program.


Terry Hoeving Headshot

Terry Hoeving

Infrastructure Committee Advisor & RIRG Manager

Email: thoeving@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3736

Terry manages the Rural Integrated Roads for Growth Program and infrastructure-related projects.


Catherine Patterson Headshot

Catherine Patterson

Director of Finance

Email: finance@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3720

The Director of Finance is responsible for overseeing, and/or supporting the finance and accounting processes and systems for SARM.  This includes all member services, trading services, the insurance, benefits and investment funds, externally funded programs and the trust funds administered by SARM.


Breanna Janzen Headshot

Breanna Janzen

Senior Accountant

Email: accounting@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3739

Breanna provides support to all activities and services of the Finance Department.


Amanda Kozak Headshot

Amanda Kozak

Accounts Administrator

Email: trading@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3722

Amanda supports SARM's Finance Department and Trading Services.  She is responsible for processing accounts receivable and payable, processing customer orders, and assisting our members with their Trading Services needs.


Craig Williams Headshot

Craig Williams

Director of Insurance and Benefit Programs

Email: cwilliams@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3726

Craig manages the Association's insurance programs and employee benefit plans. He is also responsible for administering the Liability Self-Insurance Plan and Fidelity Bond Self-Insurance Plan.


Jodi Hughes, GBA Headshot

Jodi Hughes, GBA

Employee Benefits Administrator

Email: jhughes@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3727

Jodi is responsible for all Employee Benefit Programs, including the SARM Benefits Plan and the Group Benefits Programs.


Lisa Shordee Headshot

Lisa Shordee

Insurance Program Administrator

Email: property@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3732


Michael Morris, Q.C. Headshot

Michael Morris, Q.C.

Director of Legal Services

Email: mmorris@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3724

Michael provides legal counsel to the association, as well as providing legal advice and assistance to SARM members.


Andrew Svenson Headshot

Andrew Svenson

Legal Counsel

Email: asvenson@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3738

Andrew assists the Director of Legal Services in providing legal counsel to the association, as well as providing legal advice and assistance to SARM members.


Courtney Riviere Headshot

Courtney Riviere

Student-At-Law

Email: criviere@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3743

Courtney assists the Director of Legal Services and Legal Counsel, as she works towards completion of her articles.


Teresa Edwards Headshot

Teresa Edwards

Legal Assistant

Email: tedwards@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3725

Teresa provides support to the Director of Legal Services and Legal Counsel and is responsible for the administration of the Legal Department.


Kelsay Reimer Headshot

Kelsay Reimer

Director of Strategic Engagement and Communications

Email: kreimer@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3740

Kelsay is responsible for overseeing communications, stakeholder engagement and events.


Corette Mihalcea Headshot

Corette Mihalcea

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Email: communications@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3931

Corette develops the communication tools for SARM, including the website, weekly bulletin, and the Rural Councillor.  


Amy Roettger Headshot

Amy Roettger

Manager of Events

Email: aroettger@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3730

Amy is responsible for the coordination and planning of the conventions, tradeshow, division meetings and seminars.


Jennifer Chamberlin, RPP, MCIP Headshot

Jennifer Chamberlin, RPP, MCIP

Manager of Community Planning

Email: jchamberlin@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3723

Jennifer is a registered planner and provides community planning assistance and advice to SARM members.


Robyn Rechenmacher, RPP, MCIP Headshot

Robyn Rechenmacher, RPP, MCIP

Senior Community Planner

Email: rrechenmacher@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3734

Robyn assists the manager of Community Planning in all areas of planning including drafting and amending official community plans, drafting and amending Zoning Bylaws, assisting with subdivisions and general inquiries.


Daniel Segal, P. Eng. Headshot

Daniel Segal, P. Eng.

Director of Municipal Bridge Services

Email: dsegal@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3746

Daniel is the Manager of Municipal Bridge Services for the Municipal Roads for the Economy Program (MREP), including bridge inspections, bridge assessments, and program funding.


Alexander Udey M.Sc., P.Eng. Headshot

Alexander Udey M.Sc., P.Eng.

Municipal Bridge Engineer

Email: audey@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3747

Alexander assists the Manager of Municipal Bridge Services in providing technical counsel and assistance to SARM members.


SARM Twitter
Upcoming Events
«March 2021»
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Mar. 8, 2021 to Mar. 11, 2021
Online
More Info