Staff

Jay Meyer Headshot

Jay Meyer

Executive Director

Email: jmeyer@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3721
Fax: 306.565.2141


Laurel Feltin Headshot

Laurel Feltin

Director of Programs and Operations

Email: lfeltin@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3733
Fax: 306.565.2141

Laurel oversees the development and delivery of SARM administered programs, general office operations, and ensuring our members needs are being met.


Shelley Kilbride Headshot

Shelley Kilbride

Director of Policy and Research

Email: skilbride@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3729
Fax: 306.565.2141

Shelley is responsible for the coordination of resolutions, policy reasearch and analysis.


Libbey Morin Headshot

Libbey Morin

Senior Policy Analyst

Email: lmorin@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3742
Fax: 306.565.2141

Libbey supports the policy department with policy research and analysis


Annette Ellert Headshot

Annette Ellert

Programs Manager

Email: aellert@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3744
Fax: 306.565.2141

Annette is the Manager of The Provincial Rat Eradication Program (PREP), Beaver Control Program, and the Invasive Plant Control Program.


Terry Hoeving Headshot

Terry Hoeving

Infrastructure Committee Advisor & MREP Manager

Email: thoeving@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3736
Fax: 306.565.2141

Terry manages the Municipal Roads for the Economy Program and infrastructure-related projects.


Catherine Patterson Headshot

Catherine Patterson

Director of Finance

Email: finance@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3720

The Director of Finance is responsible for overseeing, and/or supporting the finance and accounting processes and systems for SARM.  This includes all member services, trading services, the insurance, benefits and investment funds, externally funded programs and the trust funds administered by SARM.


Doug Fisher Headshot

Doug Fisher

Special Projects

Email: dfisher@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3735


Breanna Janzen Headshot

Breanna Janzen

Senior Accountant

Email: accounting@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3739
Fax: 306.565.2141

Breanna provides support to all activities and services of the Finance Department.


Amanda Kozak Headshot

Amanda Kozak

Accounts Administrator

Email: trading@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3722
Fax: 306.565.2141

Amanda supports SARM's Finance Department and Trading Services.  She is responsible for processing accounts receivable and payable, processing customer orders, and assisting our members with their Trading Services needs.


Craig Williams Headshot

Craig Williams

Director of Insurance and Benefit Programs

Email: cwilliams@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3726
Fax: 306.565.2141

Craig manages the Association's insurance programs and employee benefit plans. He is also responsible for administering the Liability Self-Insurance Plan and Fidelity Bond Self-Insurance Plan.


Jodi Hughes Headshot

Jodi Hughes

Employee Benefits Administrator

Email: jhughes@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3727
Fax: 306.565.2141

Jodi is responsible for all Employee Benefit Programs, including the SARM Benefits Plan and the Group Benefits Programs.


Amy Roettger Headshot

Amy Roettger

Insurance Program Administrator

Email: aroettger@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3732
Fax: 306.565.2141

Amy is responsible for administering SARM's Property Self-Insurance Program. She is also the Program Administrator for the Municipal Leadership Development Program.


Michael Morris Headshot

Michael Morris

Director of Legal Services

Email: mmorris@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3724

Mike provides legal counsel to the association, as well as providing legal advice and assistance to SARM members.


Andrew Svenson Headshot

Andrew Svenson

Legal Counsel

Email: asvenson@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3738

Andrew assists the Manager of Legal Services in providing legal counsel to the association, as well as providing legal advice and assistance to SARM members.


Teresa Edwards Headshot

Teresa Edwards

Legal Assistant

Email: tedwards@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3725

Teresa is responsible for the administration of the Legal Department.


Kathleen Israel Headshot

Kathleen Israel

Executive Assistant

Email: administration@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306. 761. 3731
Fax: 306. 565. 2141

Kathleen oversees all general reception duties and office administration procedures at SARM along with providing high-level support to the Executive Director, SARM Board of Directors and SARM staff.


Kelsay Reimer Headshot

Kelsay Reimer

Director of Strategic Engagement and Communications

Email: kreimer@sarm.ca   
Fax: 306.565.2141

Kelsay is responsible for the coordination of resolutions, policy research and analysis.


Ashley Leugner Headshot

Ashley Leugner

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

Email: communications@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3931
Fax: 306.565.2141

Ashley develops the communication tools for SARM, including the website, monthly newsletter SARM Update and the Rural Councillor.  


Kristina Buitenhuis Headshot

Kristina Buitenhuis

Convention and Events Coordinator

Email: kbuitenhuis@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3730

Kristina is responsible for the coordination and planning of the conventions, tradeshow, division meetings and seminars.


Dana Schmalz, RPP, MCIP Headshot

Dana Schmalz, RPP, MCIP

Director of Community Planning Services

Email: dschmalz@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3728
Fax: 306.565.2141

Dana is a registered planner that oversees the Planning Department and provides community planning assistance and advice to SARM members.


Jennifer Chamberlin, RPP, MCIP Headshot

Jennifer Chamberlin, RPP, MCIP

Senior Community Planner

Email: jchamberlin@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3723
Fax: 306.565.2141

Jennifer is a registered planner and provides community planning assistance and advice to SARM members.


Heather Kindermann Headshot

Heather Kindermann

Community Planner/ GIS Mapping Technologist

Email: hkindermann@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3734
Fax: 306.565.2141

Heather provides community planning assistance, mapping services and advice to SARM members. (currently on maternity leave)


Daniel Segal, P. Eng. Headshot

Daniel Segal, P. Eng.

Director of Municipal Bridge Services

Email: dsegal@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3746
Fax: 306.565.2141

Daniel is the Manager of Municipal Bridge Services for the Municipal Roads for the Economy Program (MREP), including bridge inspections, bridge assessments, and program funding.


Alexander Udey Headshot

Alexander Udey

Municipal Bridge Project Manager

Email: audey@sarm.ca   
Direct: 306.761.3747
Fax: 306.565.2141

Alexander assists the Manager of Municipal Bridge Services in providing technical counsel and assistance to SARM members.


SARM Twitter
Upcoming Events
«November 2018»
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30